background
Dentist Cosmetic dentist Orthodontist

Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics

PASTI RICO - profile photo Luis Prado - profile photo Rebecca Lizama - profile photo Jimmy Ramos - profile photo
3.9

133 Total Participants

Business Status Operational
Neighborhood Northwest Redlands
Address  1285 Alabama St, Redlands, LI 92374, United States
Plus Code  85643Q9R+W8
Global +Code 3Q9R+W8 Redlands, California, USA
Website brightnow.com
Phone (909) 793-5777
Accessibility Wheelchair-accessible toilet
Planning Appointments recommended

What visitors are saying

profile image Stellar Quality and customer service from dentist and all staff!
profile image The office staff who went over our service contract was very helpful and honest.
profile image My son enjoyed his check up and cleaning.
Read more reviews

Dianna Cotwright

5
2 years ago

My experience has always been positive. The staff at the front desk have been positive and professional. Dr. Lee is an excellent dentist and other patients have told me how wonderful their experience has been with Dr. Lee. The Dental Hygienist is great and knowledgeable. My son stated that the Orthodontist is a wonderful doctor as well.

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hello Dianna! Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it!

PASTI RICO

2
2 years ago

so they did an xray. no work done for my pain. but wanted to refer to orthodontist. i get tired of being scammed.

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hi Pasti, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry your experience wasn't a positive one. If you'd like to provide us additional details, please contact us directly at [email protected].

Luis Prado

3
2 years ago

The Redlands office. Hope you don't have any billing errors with them. Had two issues with them. One was a change in coverage by my insurance and one was a mistake they made. They supposedly tried to contact my insurance to resolve the issues. Nothing was done. They were really prompt to send me to collections, which of course I had to pay myself out of pocket. I'll be changing dentist as soon as my son is done with his braces with them. The impression I got is they don't have time to fix billing errors. Their corporate office is no help at all. I sent a complaint to their corporate and never received a response. This company lacks accountability! From top to bottom!

Rebecca Lizama

5
2 years ago

My visits to Bright Now Dental have always been very comfortable. They have the best staff, who are there to help you.

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hi Rebecca, we appreciate you leaving us a review. See you back soon, thank you!

Jimmy Ramos

5
2 years ago

Always a pleasure ? being seen by professionals. Next ...schedule a date and time to have my teeth scan for my Smile Diirect Club aligners

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you for the review Jimmy, you've really made us smile!

Nina B

5
2 years ago

Every time I come here it is a pretty fast service the staff are amazing and very friendly

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hello Nina! Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it!

Julissa Ramirez

5
2 years ago

Front office, dentist, and staff were all very friendly and professional! I had issues with my insurance and staff literally did all they could to help make sure I saved as much money as possible! Great service, absolutely will continue coming to them!

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Thanks for making us smile! We appreciate such a great review!

Kathy Blanchard

5
2 years ago

I think Dr Lee it’s a great dentist. Very gentle and caring!

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you for the review Kathy, you've really made us smile!

Alex Duran

1
3 years ago

I am from Kentucky in California on business. My dentist in Kentucky informed me I needed a crown and would temporarily fix it till I came back. My repair failed and I was looking to get a crown by bright dental. I seen the dentist there who would not even stand by me, could not even hardly hear him and was just plain rude. He informed me he would not touch my tooth and wanted to send me to someone else. I was told by Bright Dental tooth was very bad. My dentist in Kentucky was very good and told me it was easily crownable. Hmmm, something didnt seem right so I made a appointment with Western Dental in Redlands, wow what a difference. The dentist looked at my tooth free of charge and informed me it was easily crownable and was baffled by what Bright Dental told me. I should of listened to all the bad reviews Bright Dental has received. What a waste of time and money, dam a Dentist who didnt even want to stand next to you while sitting in the chair. Pathetic. Do me a favor Bright Dental and spare me of your chain letter responses you give to patients who were not satisfied. At the bare minimum take the time and effort to type a genuine response instead of your generic off the shelf Im sorry ones. I believe the dentist who looked at me was Dr. Lee

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hi Alex, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry your experience wasn't a positive one. If you'd like to provide us additional details, please contact us directly at [email protected].

Jacob Youtsey

1
3 years ago

Still dont have one haven't been there enough.

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hi Jacob, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our team may reach out to you for more information so we can further improve our services and your experience. If you'd like to reach out to us, please contact us directly at [email protected].

Omar Garcia

4
3 years ago

Good place but the wait time is long

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hello Omar! Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it!

Randy Wirtz

5
3 years ago

Stellar Quality and customer service from dentist and all staff! Thank-you

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Thanks for making us smile! We appreciate such a great review!

Jasmine Smith

1
3 years ago

This was by far one of the worst experiences I’ve ever encountered. Dr. Lee is extremely unprofessional and pompous. It took me about two hours to get my insurance transferred to this site as well as getting Fee schedule sent since no one else could manage to do so once I did that he came into the office used a suction on my teeth and left 20 minutes later someone came in telling me the things that were wrong with my teeth he never addressed me as a human being he never asked me my concerns he neverSpoke to me at all I cannot understand why anyone would willingly go to this dentist office I automatically switched my insurance to another office where Dr. Lee and his office managers were would not be this is byThis is far below average professionalism on all of their parts disgusting office disgusting people the x-ray technician was great she did her job and was polite but that was it never again I do not recommend this office to anyone I hope you listen to me

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hi Jasmine, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our team may reach out to you for more information so we can further improve our services and your experience. If you’d like to reach out to us, please contact us directly at [email protected].

Chema M.

5
3 years ago

First office appointment and must say very satisfied with their service. My son enjoyed his check up and cleaning.

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hello Chema! Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it!

Costa Pobre

1
3 years ago

I had a teeth cleaning done a year ago which was covered under my Health Plan with no co-pay. I get 2 teeth cleanings per year. I decided to go back to this particular office this year 2021. Since, i travel extensively, I need a reliable dentist/hygienist office. This was and is the last time I will visit this place. They cancelled 2 of my previous appointments with the excuse that the compressor didn't work., REALLY! This should have been a humongous RED flag. However, I booked the 3rd time. I sat just as the previous year in the waiting room. I waited for almost 2 hrs. Finally, the receptionist called me and allowed me to peruse her copy of what my insurance pays and some other trumped charges of $153.00. I said, No! the insurance cover 100% of my x-rays and cleaning. I get 2 per year. She insisted that the insurance did not cover my cleaning and x-rays. This is a total scam. Well, I stepped out after I thanked them for holding me hostage for almost 2 hrs. Arrived home and checked my UHP. Sure enough I was correct. I found another Dentist in Loma Linda with scrupulous that does NOT lie to their clients. Please, the least you can be is honest about checking and not try to lie to customers. Most people do not take the time to read the boring Insurance contract/plan and just go along with it. I know. there will be a post of "I'm sorry you had bla, bla, bla and we want to provide the BEST service.... bla bla bla and so forth." Just be HONEST! This is review has nothing to do with the courteous and attentive receptionist. They get a 5 star from me. It has to do with the administrative personnel that do not care to read contracts and be of service to the clients in an honest way. You don't deserve any additional information. I've reported the incident to the BBB and my insurance of you trying to finagle charges to clients that the insurance covers. As stated before, BE HONEST! There's your additional information, Charlotte.

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hi Costa, I'm so sorry that your experience with us wasn't a positive one. If you would like to provide any additional information please contact us directly at [email protected].

Dianna Cotwright

5
3 years ago

This is for Nathan Shepard. According to Nathan, the Doctor was very professional and the staff was friendly.

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hello Dianna! Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it!

Jessica Cortez

5
3 years ago

Amazing people in this office. Maria is super nice and works with my schedule to make sure my stepdaughter gets in for her appointments. Office is nice and clean.

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you for the review Jessica, you’ve really made us smile!

Julia Sporka

5
3 years ago

I was taken back rather quickly. The ortho was friendly and gave a very accurate assessment of my habits and his recommendations. Then my payment options were explained by the staff if I decide to move forward with braces. The Covid precautions were very good and I felt safe. The ortho was wearing an N95. Overall, it was a very good experience.

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hello Julia! Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it!

Just Us

1
3 years ago

My first time here , maybe last . Was there for 2 hrs only got x-rays .... Waiting .... Waiting .... More waiting ... I'm usually very understanding but this place clearly needs more staff. Just leaves you in the room ,no follow-up on what's going on .

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hi Just, we always want our patients to have a positive experience and we’re truly sorry that you did not. We appreciate you sharing your helpful feedback as it will help us improve. If you’d like to provide us additional details please contact us directly at [email protected].

Bill Gil

5
3 years ago

This office is great . dentist n all involved . I recomend thwm.

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hello Bill! Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it!

Gloria Cruz

1
3 years ago

Worst dental service in my 63 years of having dental service. I felt like my mouth lost complete elasticity. If you want the worst service this is the place.

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hi Gloria, we always want our patients to have a positive experience and we’re truly sorry that you did not. We appreciate you sharing your helpful feedback as it will help us improve. If you’d like to provide us additional details please contact us directly at [email protected].

Lotus Lane

5
3 years ago

I love the Redlands office! From the niceness of the staff to the throughness of the Dr! I bypass the Moreno valley office to go to Redlands because overall they trustworthy make you feel like a valued patient.

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you for the review Lotus, you’ve really made us smile!

Jessica Gallegos

5
3 years ago

Really liked this place, will give 5 stars because iv been to other places in redlands and it wasnt as good as bright now! First there communication with me was not good at all. And they had no scene of emergency to get me where I want to be with my smile. 1st day I walked into bright now I basically got everything I needed done, to lead me on the road to the straight white teeth I want(bonding). They get it done. Very clean and every professional. Made me feel at home. will definitely return.

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hello Jessica! Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it!

Tyler _

2
4 years ago

Yikes! Not worth the risk. The dentist wouldn't even look at my tooth where my filling had chipped and fell out--leaving a hole which was hurting. After looking at the x-rays, he would only focus on a root canal that he wanted to do in a different area of my mouth... Nobody even asked what my dental emergency was lol they just went through this lame automated process and then told me I was wrong about my cavity with a cracked filling. The crack is visible in a flash photo I took with my phone but they couldn't find it with 20 x-rays lol. +1 star for the friendly staff

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hi Tyler, Thank you for your feedback. We'd like to improve and make your next visit an exceptional one. If you’d like to provide us any additional details, please contact us directly at [email protected].

Christina Bocanegra

1
4 years ago

Please don't bother going here! Made an appointment 2 weekends ago and when I got there they told me it would be a 2 hour wait to be seen. Rescheduled and went there today for my appointment. I told the dentist I've been having a ton of tooth pain and headaches all week from the teeth that need work. He turned me away saying he couldn't do my root canals today. So I told him ok just do the fillings. He turned me away again and recommended a prescription for pain and said just to reschedule and come back in 2 weeks because headaches aren't caused by cavities! I rejected the prescription and just left. Felt so unwelcomed. I guess he just didn't want to do any work today.

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hi Christina, I'm so sorry that your experience with us wasn't a positive one. If you would like to provide any additional information please contact us directly at [email protected].

Joseph Necochea

5
4 years ago

Great service, got me in the same day

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you for the review Joseph, you’ve really made us smile!

Kaleigh Elias

1
4 years ago

Before Anything, mind you my daughter has 4 teeth that are considered a dental emergency. Set up an appointment for my daughter. Came in and had the consultation done. That took 3.5 hours. We waited for 3 hours to be seen for 30 minutes and get the X-ray done. Then we had an appointment to get the actual work done. That was scheduled 5 weeks after the consultation. Appointment was for 8 am. We arrived at 7:30. Was taken into the back at 8:15 am. Signed all paperwork was ready to go. He further asked me questions regarding my daughters asthma and allergies and he assumed that I said my daughter had damaged lungs. (She does not have damage to her lungs, I was trying to explain something about her asthma and past experiences.) Not sure why he assumed that. She is asthmatic. Maybe he’s just uneducated about asthmatics. (Being asthmatic does not mean you have damaged lungs! Your simply asthmatic!) Nothing is wrong with that person except they take an inhaler. Anyways, he refused to sedate her and extract the 4 teeth because he assumed that she had some type of medical problem when in fact she does not and she is just asthmatic. She was wrongfully turned away for her dental emergency! My daughter has been in pain for a long time and this was going to relieve my child of pain and he denied her. She will have to wait another two months for her new dentist to be seen properly and taken care of. Just so we’re clear, assuming someone has a medical condition when they do not is wrong. To also deny a child of a dental emergency is wrong when she has been in pain and we waited two different days to have this done and we were turned away for no valid or professional reason. My husband missed out on work and my other two children sat in the car with my husband while we waited for hours to be seen. Do yourself a favor and don’t go here unless you love waiting and want to risk the chance of not being seen after wasting time and money to be there and get help.

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hi Mizzko, we always want our patients to have a positive experience and we’re truly sorry that you did not. We appreciate you sharing your helpful feedback as it will help us improve. If you’d like to provide us additional details please contact us directly at [email protected].

M S

4
4 years ago

Everyone is friendly.Convenient hours. Office could be cleaner. Too much wait time once in the dental chair, but Dr. Lee seems to know his stuff and I'm happy so far with the results.(one filling and one crown) 2/5/20

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hello M! Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it!

JT

5
4 years ago

Good service and fast

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Thanks for making us smile! We appreciate such a great review!

Vato30 Loco28

1
4 years ago

Horrible!! The dental assistant obviously doesnt have the strength to hold her arm up for 15 minutes! while im getting my wisdome tooth cut out shes relaxing the weight of her arm in my mouth with a tool to hold my tounge to the side ! Minewhile pushing gauze in my throat making it very difficult to breath threw the whole procedure , the roof of my mouth is literally sore from the tool ,ontop of the rest of pain ?? thanks redlands brite now ! . UNBELIEVABLY lazy ,unprofessional and inconsiderate. I felt more like a car at a mechanic shop seriously! ONTOP OF THAT i was charged for laughing gas that was never used .. I will never go back after my follow up and hopefully i can save someone the bad experience with this review. Im a 200lb in shape man with a high tolerance of pain and i am in serious pain ! Never again !

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hi Vato30, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We’re sorry your experience wasn’t a positive one. If you’d like to provide us additional details, please contact us directly at [email protected].

Dennis Scott

5
4 years ago

They took care of my problem I was very happy with their service I highly recommend them as a dentist

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hi Dennis, we appreciate you leaving us a review. See you back soon, thank you!

Sherry Morris

4
4 years ago

Team was kind and Courteous. Dentist was gentle and explained each step as she proceeded. 4.5 stars!!

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you for the review Sherry, you’ve really made us smile!

Cheryl

1
4 years ago

We tried to get my 4 year old grandson in on a Saturday because he was saying his front teeth hurt. We were told that if we couldn't get there in 30 minutes, don't come because there were no more appts available.They were booked solid. I called 15 minutes later and gave them the same symptoms but said the appt was for me and was offered appts without restrictions. Obviously this establishment doesn't want children or the employees just wanted to have an easy Saturday at work. Either way, our family can find another dentist.

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hi Cheryl, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We’re sorry your experience wasn’t a positive one. If you’d like to provide us additional details, please contact us directly at [email protected].

Anthony Cabral

1
4 years ago

Extremely bad service my son was a lil scared cause of the needle in his gum so the dr got upset, and said “he was making them look bad” so he didn’t take out his baby tooth, and the dr was vary inpatient staff wasn’t very friendly at all ether I’m most likely changing dentist.

Amanda Helewski

5
4 years ago

I had the best experience and love the staff. ive had horrible teeth what was left of them , couldnt find a dentist that didnt make me feel ashamed of my situation or the disgusted looks . This staff understood , very friendly and just made you feel welcomed everytime.

Lawonda Stone

4
4 years ago

I really like the new hygienist who worked on my two daughters. She took her time and really cleaned their teeth. Overall my experience has always been great at this location.

Yana Kay

1
4 years ago

Not satisfied. Took me an hour and a half to be seen. All the employees were out on lunch. They forgot I had an appt and “squeezed” me in. Even tho I called the day before and made an appt for a specific time.

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hi Yana, Your time matters to us. It is our goal to provide prompt, quality service to all of our patients. Please contact me directly at [email protected] if you would like to provide any additional information. Thank you, Charlotte

Johnnie Cline

5
4 years ago

I had a dental emergency on a Saturday and they took me right in, the staff was wonderful and the whole process was extremely affordable!!

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words, Johnnie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Bright Now! Dental

Tessa Lynette

1
4 years ago

Worst dentist I’ve ever been to. They messed up my teeth permanently and I didn’t even know until I got to a new dentist 5 yrs later. They told me I needed a procedure to remove two adult teeth because they were growing in wrong when I was 14 in order to get my braces. I went through with the surgery and got my braces on, finished my treatment with braces, and then when they started to pile on all kinds of things that were wrong with my teeth / gums that can be helped for all these high prices. I didn’t agree to do any of them with them at Brite Now and then I went to my new dentist who said that they didn’t even have to remove the adult teeth before my braces. Also I just needed a deep cleaning - partially due to the fact that they didn't even clean my teeth after removing my braces either. On top of all this after going there for 5 years they still couldn’t even spell my name right on my paperwork and things like my retainer when they first gave it to me. This place is all bad ??????

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hi Tessa, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm sorry your experience with us was not positive. We do take your comments very seriously and I will be contacting the office to look into this matter. Please email me at [email protected] if you'd like to provide additional information. Sincerely, Charlotte

Munsa Dhillon

1
4 years ago

Terrible place. Slow. Great customer service, but I went it to get a bracket fixed ended up waiting for an hour and then I had to leave because I didn’t have anymore time to waste. Nothing even got done. The lady at the front desk didn’t even tell us how long the wait would be. Bad experience do not recommend.

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hi Munsa, I'm so sorry that your experience with us wasn't a positive one. If you would like to provide any additional information please email me at [email protected]. Thank you, Charlotte

Misty Finn

5
4 years ago

Very pleasant employees! Very kind and patient dentist. So happy I chose this dentist

Alexandre Beloussov

4
4 years ago

Had 2 visits. During the last one, all assistants called off. Despite that, the staff was able to perform all scheduled work in a friendly manner. I do recommend to bring your dental insurance fee schedule and politely insist that only covered work to be performed. I did that and it helped to keep the out of pocket cost reasonable. The finance staff was willing to work with me on that.

Kristen Corrao

1
4 years ago

Mediocre Customer Service. Fast service sure if you enjoy feeling like you've had your teeth and gums ripped apart. And the offensively impolite ortho assistants working on you tell you that you're a piece of human garbage because you don't floss as much as you should, also being over charged for a simple teeth cleaning. And rescheduling an appointment with the receptionists? A total nightmare you might as well be ripping the receptionists arms off because that's the attitude they have. And the ortho doctor might as well not even recognize that you're a real person with feelings because that's how you'll be treated at Bright! Now Dental.

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hi Kristen, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm sorry your experience with us was not positive. We do take your comments very seriously and I will be contacting the office to look into this matter. Please email me at [email protected] if you'd like to provide additional information. Sincerely, Charlotte

Denise Vera

1
4 years ago

This place is the worst dentist I've ever been to. I recently moved into the area and looking to find a dentist. I decided to try this place because of the high ratings. I scheduled my six month maintenance appointment a week in advance. I came in and the office staff seems overworked and grumpy. Did not greet you a smile. The dentist came in to see me and did a 30 second evaluation with out a cleaning. I could barely understand him. Said I had two cavities and will see the office staff for the financials and next visit. I asked about cleaning and was told we only do exam and cleaning is optional if we have time. They were short a hygienist, so no cleaning for me on my six month check up! The office is a bit run down. Over all yucky feeling. Glad I tried it out before I made my children's appointment. I will NOT be back! Don't waist your time here. My overall appointment took one hour and didn't even get my teeth cleaned with a 30 second exam from dentist.

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hi Denise, I'm so sorry that your experience with us wasn't a positive one. We do take your comments very seriously and I will be contacting the office to look into this matter. If you would like to provide any additional information please email me at [email protected]. Thank you, Charlotte

Kenya Morales (Bonnie Oehl ES)

5
5 years ago

Wonderful ladies working in the front! Dentist and everyone else there were really nice. I liked how everything was explained as far as the work that I had to get done, insurance coverage, and setting up an appointment was easy.

Elsa Gates

5
5 years ago

Dentist and staff were a pleasure and very attentive. Thank you!

May May

1
5 years ago

Horrible place!!! First and last time!! I wish I would of recorded how unprofessional and rude they are!! If you have kids please please please do not bring them to this place! Horrible experience with my daughter! The dentists pulled two of my daughters teeth out when it wasn't necessary for two to come out. He yelled at her (10 year old) because she was scared and said "I dont have time for you!! How about you just take your own tooth out at home!!! I have a lot of people I have to see! I can't waste my time on you!!!" The lady helping him also made a comment stating "if you would of took more care of her she wouldn't have to get traumatized like this". I am very furious! Kiids will be kids my daughter fell at school and broke her tooth she had no reason for this comment. After that they barely put anything to numb her gums and before I could tell him to stop that I didn't want it done he was pulling out two of her teeth at the same time! Without letting any of the meds kick in! Horrible unprofessional place!! These people only care about the money they don't care about patients! My daughter is forever scared of dentist!

Mary Canning

4
5 years ago

This was our third visit but the first time we left feeling like our teeth were thoroughly cleaned. Katarina did an excellent job. As long as she remains our hygienist, we will remain clients.

Kelly Alderete

5
5 years ago

Very good service! Everyone is very friendly

Blayze Hensley

1
5 years ago

The dentist takes forever at least 1 hour just for cleaning and they will call u in the office like 40 minutes before they start and their numbing stuff don't work good at all

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hi Blayze, I'm so sorry that your experience with us wasn't a positive one. If you would like to provide any additional information please email me at [email protected]. Thank you, Charlotte

Tenchi Anguiano

4
5 years ago

It was a game changer, I feel like I can smile now, thanks to Dr lee and his staff, everyone was so helpful!!! Will definitely go back.

Zach Norton-martinez

4
5 years ago

Appointment was not the best experience I had so far with bright now. I went in for a biannual cleaning, scheduled 6 months in advance. I was unfortunately waiting for quite some time for the different things that needed to be done. A usual cleaning for me will have xrays, rinse, polishing, and then speak (briefly) with the dentist. I was shuffled from one room to another while a leak was being fixed. Probably a better idea to just not have someone in that room if there was a known leak in the roof in my opinion. During the cleaning portion, the hygienist unfortunately wasn’t very careful and caught my lips with the polisher. This caused an abrasion on my lip and it being swollen for a couple days. After being given a swollen lip, long wait times, and shuffling from one room to another, I finally got to see the dentist. I will say that the dentist I saw is actually was the highlight of the visit. He noticed a problem that I hadn’t noticed before and was able to fix it rather quickly. Appointment was at 915 and I left close to 1050, so definitely longer than my normal cleaning appointments. Most of the things that were negative about this visit in general though, were either accidental or could be contributed to me being the first appointment of the day. After my lip heals Im sure I’ll look at this visit as a less than execellent cleaning visit but overall good one.

Luna Anguiano

5
5 years ago

Everyone there is kind and helpful, it was kind of a long wait but other wise it was great.

Melissa Ann

4
5 years ago

The wait time is always ridiculous.

Hai Ngo

5
5 years ago

Get service. Loved the staff. Fast and easy

C FW

3
5 years ago

I waited 1 1/2 hrs before the dentist could take care of my problem; he was very busy with other patients. I offered to reschedule my visit for another time but he told me, no, I’ll be right with me. When he finally attended me he was very rushed, had nobody assisting him and he was rough, not his normal gentle self. I was unhappy since he’s always been so calm n compassionate.

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hi, Your time matters to us. It is our goal to provide prompt, quality service to all of our patients. Please contact me directly at [email protected] if you would like to provide any additional information. Thank you, Charlotte

Elizabeth Ontiveros

5
5 years ago

Great Dentist! Hardly no pain the best dentist I've ever been to! 2nd time back their the best dental place anyone can go!

Jessica “Jessee Jae” Salas

1
5 years ago

The wait times are horrible. The Ortho department sucks. They charge all this money for treatment and if you ever have to reschedule an appointment they charge you $84. Even though you try to reschedule right away they have no availability until the next month so it causes you to miss a month. The dental assistant Irene is very rude. She doesn't have no sense of humor at all and doesn't ever smile or make you feel comfortable.

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hi Jessica, I'm so sorry that your experience with us wasn't a positive one. Your time matters to us. It is our goal to provide prompt, quality service to all of our patients. Please contact me directly at [email protected] if you would like to provide any additional information. Thank you, Charlotte

Sandra Smitson-Gonzalez

5
5 years ago

I have never had a bad experience with Bright Now Dental

Raelynn Harrison

5
5 years ago

I was really impressed with the fact that the front desk ladies were so professional and polite. The office staff who went over our service contract was very helpful and honest. I got good vibes from this place.

Empress Raea

4
5 years ago

UPDATE as of 8/26/18: I am pleased to provide an update on my review of Bright Noemw Dental; particularly the general Dentist. I am not sure if it had anything to do with my previous review or perhaps both he and I were having an off day. In any case, during my son's next appointment when the dentist came in to donhis assessment he was very interactive not just from a patient doctor poinf of view, but socially as well (I think around that time it was the soccer playoffs - not into soccer so forgive me if I didn't term it right), and he made a reference to the game that was on. I found that to be very pleasant. Since then our family has has at leasy 3 o4 four appointments for various members, and his interaction is great. From offering advice that may have answered questions we didn't think to ask, to just explaining his assessment of the teeth well and expressing any concerns. Thank you. End of Updated Review. APPOINTMENTS: Making the initial appointment after getting signed up with their office was easy. They have early, late, and weekend hours so that's a plus. They send you paper work to complete ahead of time but you have to print it out, it cannot be completed online. DENTIST CUSTOMER SERVICE: Once the x-rays we're done, we waited quite a while for the dentist. His assistant apologized for the wait. The dentist did not. After the dentist was done, he and his assistant got up and walked away. Didn't utter two words. Not even sure why he came by in the first place. No one explained that a cleaning was going to be done. Regardless if I expected it or not, it would have been nice for him to engage us just a little. Perhaps provide a dentist who is used to working with children...or people. In fact, I didn't know they weren't coming back until the hygienist came to do the cleaning. HYGENIST CUSTOMER SERVICE: My husband (who did not attend the appointment with us) was pleased with the cleanliness of my son's teeth. That's the whitest we've ever seen his teeth. I was however a little disappointed in the way the tech responded to my son when he let her know that he was in pain at times. Perhaps because she had children of her own, maybe she has experience dealing with children and chose not to feed into it, I don't know, but if either were the case, she should have reassured me of that, because to me it seemed like she did not care. I was expecting him to say that he never wanted to go again. He didn't though. He was too worried about passing 30 minutes so he could eat. STAFF CUSTOMER SERVICE: Overall the staff is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. The only negative comment I have is that because their office was closing when we were wrapping up our appointment, we we're rushed and full attention was not given to my final questions, and I did not receive copies of any paperwork. However, not did I ask. I had xrays from our previous dentist sent over and was told that they would not use them anyway, and that new x-rays needed to be done. Yeah, not going through that again, I cancelled my appointment. Taking my 5 year old for her first appointment ever, next weekend. Her experience will determine if we look for another provider or stay. In conclusion, I would still recommend Bright Now Dental. Just speak up if you have questions. They will answer them, and in my case where I let their desire to get out of the office stop my inquiries, if I persisted, I feel like they would have still been professional.

Neena Gasaway

1
5 years ago

This place is HORRIBLE The Doctor is only in 2wice a month and never when it’s convenient for you I hate this place and will never recommend any to ever come here I have been not seen for 4month due to my work schedule and them not being able to accommodate it! Worse dental choice ever !

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hi Neena, I'm so sorry that your experience with us wasn't a positive one. If you would like to provide any additional information please email me at [email protected]. Thank you, Charlotte

William Hill

4
5 years ago

Friendly, quick, helpful.

Wendy Wright

5
6 years ago

They were so great took less time than they said and called me immediately so I didn’t miss my family event. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart.

Orquidia Serrano

1
6 years ago

Rude Receptionist!!!!

Reply from Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics
Hi Orquidia, I'm so sorry that your experience with us wasn't a positive one. If you would like to provide any additional information please email me at [email protected]. Thank you, Charlotte

Unpredictable MT

5
6 years ago

Clean ,nice staff. They cared for both my girls grills ;)=

Victor Lopez

5
6 years ago

Great staff. I came in without an appointment on a Saturday and they were very helpful. The Doctor was very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to identify my issues and correct them same day. I am new to the area and will definitely be returning for future visits.

Anita Duvall

5
6 years ago

Had an dental emergency and called to see if I could get in, was told by Alexandria “Let’s get you in right away”, they scheduled me for the next day (I had refused a same day appt). I came in the next day and was greeted warmly by Marie and Carla. I saw Dr. Lee who treated my very compassionately and professionaly. The ofc is very clean and the staff is exemplary. I would highly recommend this dental ofc.

Rosa Rivera

5
6 years ago

This place is always clean. Staff is nice. They do allow a 15 minute grace period if you late to your appointment. They take new patients.

Rebecca Perez

5
6 years ago

I love this Dental office. All the staff members are very professional. The ladies in the front answered all the questions I had and I had a lot. They made me feel comfortable and at ease. My daughter had her first cavities filled yesterday. The Dentist was very patient. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Kimberly Rosario

5
6 years ago

I love the dentist there..... he treated all three of my kids and they loved it. So happy we found a dentist my family trust